Thank You

Thank you to everyone who voted for our Liberal Democrat Candidates on Thursday 6th May

Thank you also to our members who stood as candidates and those who helped during the campaign with delivery and other support.

Prior to the election there were two Liberal Democrat Councillors on Worcestershire County Council. We now have four councillors and are the largest opposition party.

Congratulations to our new Liberal Democrat County Councillors;

Mel Allcott - Claines

Dan Boatright - Pershore

Josh Robinson - Bromsgrove Central

Jack Satterthwaite - Malvern Chase

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.